0 items / £0.00

'Trusting The Illusion' CD

£10.00 Coming soon

Image of 'Trusting The Illusion' CD

Official Release - February 2018

Trusting The Illusion

Track Listing:

01. What We've All Become
02. The Last Time
03. Fear Of The Fall
04. Better Off Alone
05. Hold FIre
06. End Of The Line
07. Give Into Me
08. Winds Of Fallen Skies
09. We Stand Together

Album artwork designed by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art