Back to site

'The False Awakening' Album + T-shirt Bundle [Black/Blue]

Image of 'The False Awakening' Album + T-shirt Bundle [Black/Blue]


Official Release date - 20th January 2014

'The False Awakening' Album

Track Listing:

01. Lie In Wait
02. Leave It All Behind
03. The Fallen
04. Thoughts In Vain
05. Burn Out
06. Break The Silence
07. Undone
08. Hollow
09. Dead Inside
10. Insurrection
11. LifeBlood
12. Spite
13. The Hunted
14. The False Awakening

'The False Awakening' t-shirt

Gildan Ring Spun, Soft-Style T-Shirt, front and back print

Album artwork designed by Rob Borbas of Grindesign